New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just moved back down here

Male (30) looking for Female Palm Bay, Florida, United States

I like food, karaoke, and doing stuff. I do partake in 420 and have drinks with friends, but I do it responsibly. I work full time doing painting and restoration. I write short stories on occasion as well. The rest I'll leave for a good mystery ;)

Looking for cute, hwp, nerdy is always adorable. Tattoos are a plus, and glasses are cute too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI like high energy and a good rythm. Something that makes me feel the music. Lindsey Sterling is awesome! Lol

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLots of stuff!

Views

Goal in lifeTo buy my mom a house.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
On the first dateKaraoke? Beach? Hike? Food? I can cook? I have a good imagination for dates