New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

Female (47) looking for Male Palm Bay, Florida, United States

Family oriented and grounded but yet fun and bubbely ... I know what I want and what I'm looking for in person and hopefully someone out there looking for the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGlorified babysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Criminal Minds
Shameless
Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrease
A Bronx Tale
Saw the series
The Ring
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsTop 40 music from all era's
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Horror
Idea of funIs walks on the beach,or activities that can be done that can make memories.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPainting with a Twist... Escape Room..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to live life to the fullest everyday and try to help as many people along the way as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFamily oriented person who is loving, caring, fun, and a realist.
On the first dateI would like to walk along the beach or go to a park so we could talk to get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga