New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I a happy bachelor, ????

Male (69) looking for Female Palm Bay, Florida, United States

I have been told that I am very interesting and enjoy my privacy.
I'm very much into the outdoors with my jeep and love going off roading. I'm retired and once a Marine always a Marine. Not looking for a wife, I love my freedom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsStrunz and Farah
Ottmar Liebert
Eagles
Gipsy Kings
Lots of 50's 60's artist
Reading selectionNews, History, Nature, Political, Science
Favorite booksSun Tzu's Art of War
Sun Tzu & Muchiavelli
The Prince by Niccolo Muchiavelli
The Old Breed
The Hill Fights
The Last Stan at Khesanh
Idea of funGoing out in my Jeep four wheeling in different parts of Florida and other States.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell you later. ????????

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDon't really know!
On the first dateAll depends on what we would agree on.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamFlorida State University