New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is always good when someone cares

Male (64) looking for Female Campbell, California, United States

I am loving life right now and feel that the possibilities are limitless. Would love meet a special woman, best friend, lover, partner-in-crime .… Life is just too short to live it halfway! To share with you a little about myself; I am an attractive man with a very full, happy life. I am a warm, passionate, fun loving man & I care deeply for the people in my life. I believe in manners and certain graces. I'm a good date at all kinds of events and activities, from black-tie affairs to Country concerts to a day at the gym, dinner at friends' homes, and of course the quiet evening at home having some down time together. I am educated, traveled and looking for the sparkle in my life. My ideal woman is someone who,, has a warm and caring nature, chooses to make time for the important people in his life, and has learned which key virtues should guide her life and aspirations. Like me, she doesn't need someone to fill a void but a partner to make her great life even better. she will be able to spend quality time together. she will be physically fit, will recognize & practice a healthy lifestyle. she will be emotionally and financially stable, ready for a fantastic relationship starting with a friendship that can grow into more. she is ready to be a true partner..... really excited by the possibilities of what two extraordinary people who love life can do together! While I appreciate a good looking and well dressed woman, I am more interested in what is on the inside. A woman with a good heart, good work ethic who is fun and spontaneous, has a great smile, a sparkle in her eyes. and a genuine concern for others will win my heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNetworking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Sports
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month