New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Want to start living life again with a smile on my face!

I am happy go lucky girl, who loves to sing karaoke, shoot some darts, have a great conversation with lots of fun and laughter. Tired of all the things that bring people down. Looking for some 1 to bring me back up and possibly enjoy the rest of my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDRS optronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, Grimm, NCI, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, Big bang thery,ect... Love all that make me laugh! Only soap i Watch is Days of Our Lives.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLethal weapon, Indian Jones, all Adam Sandler And Jim Carey movies. Caddyshack, Dirty Dancing(NOT THE PORN)LOL, looking foward to Seeing what ever is coming out this year, hoping not to See them alone..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsPink floyd, The Who, The Doors, Almost Anything from The 80's..and then theres some Country out There That warms my heart!
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksJanet Evonovich -Stephanie Plum Series, Steven King,Dean Kootz , James Patterson..
Idea of funI am a avid Dart player, love to sing kareoke, love The beach, watch Movie in Theaters or at home relaxing! Love To go camping, swimming, and fishing. Love also to ride on back of Motorcycles too!
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live my life happy, with love, peace and the Respect that i give others i expect in Return!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who is Honest, loving, loyal and sometimes romantic. Someone. Who can make me smile/laugh everyday! Even on the gloomiest of days!
On the first dateWe'll come to that decision together when time comes!