New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking

Female (56) looking for Male Malabar, Florida, United States

I am honest, hard working, faithful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQuality Tech/ Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsdeadliest catch, lmn, nascar
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesno favorite ones
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsJohn Mayer
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funcamping, spending time with someone with nothing special to do just being with them
HobbiesDining, Camping

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trya concert, nascar real, Ill try anything once with in reason

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto further my carrier and become my own boss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, faithfulness
On the first dateJust get to know the person that I am with, there likes and dislikes