New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Palm Bay.

Loyal person with a huge heart. Laid back and understanding. Very loving with lots of romantic ways.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePlumber/A/C tech.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Political, Sports, Technical
Idea of funWhatever creates a smile!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to live life to the fullest and have no regrets about it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with the same views and interests in life. Ambitious, loyal, caring, family oriented and just plain loving.
On the first dateDinner and a movie. Or whatever Florida has to offer. (Still new here)