New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not over 50 but over 40

I am not a flashy type person.... I am very genuine, loving, sincere, playful, and fun loving. I am not into drinking or the bar scene. I am new to Palm Bay/Melbourne, I would love to find someplace that has outdoor music on the beach where you can just get caught up in the sound of the water and music and someone to enjoy it with.

Let see.... what am I looking for? Well, I really don't have a preconceived notion of what type of person I am looking for. I guess for starters noone that is clingly or smothering... Not opening the ex file but been there done that..... I want someone that I can be myself with.... and they do the same. I don't want someone thinking they have to impress me with things... I am not into that stuff... If something or someone touches my heart it's there forever... I believe a relationship shouldn't be alot of work... it should be free flowing... There has to be a foundation of friendship and grow from there.

I have been approached on this site for a "hook up" If that's what your looking for that's just not me. I am not into dating more than 1 person at a time.... I believe if you are with someone you don't need to be with more than one. I don;t like a complicated relationship... Simplicity.... You like me I like you we like hanging out with one another, whether we are doing something or nothing.... We just enjoy seeing one another and spending time together..... Is that possible to find here? Are there any nice guys left in this world? I guess time will tell.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness