New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun loving and level headed

I am a laid back, down to earth, father of two. I enjoy being outdoors. I can be somewhat shy, but open up quickly when comfortable. I am sarcastic and funny. I also love to cook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing outside and active or just enjoying a beautiful Florida day with a cold beverage.
HobbiesSports, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo catch a leprechaun

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise my children to be good adults, and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a sense of humor, that is trustworthy and loyal.
On the first dateTry not to get chained up somewhere or buried in the woods. You never know with these sites. Somewhere public.lol