New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Christian soulmate

Female (57) looking for Male Palm Bay, Florida, United States

I am honest and don't play games.What you see is what you get. I believe in tact and kindness but I prefer to be straight forward. I don't act my age, I'm told I don't look my age and I am still a work in progress!! I am Christian and my faith is important to me but I am not one to put stumbling blocks in the paths of others. . I am patient and fun loving. I am a good listener. I am told I have a great sense of humor.I speak fluent Scarcasm. It's my second language, but I am not mean. My political leanings are conservative to libertatian. I know that there are lots of people who like the idea of dating many. I am interested in finding the one. I am not pretentious nor do I like pretense. I am not interested in the friends with benefits thing. I have three young adult sons, and three grandchildren. I have a dog and two cats. I love encouraging others and making people smile. I would like to make the world a better place for me being here, or at least make someones day batter by making them smile or encouraging them somehow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTargeted Mental Health Case Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMy favorite group is Jars of Clay. I also love The Fray, Matchbox 20, Supertramp, ELO and the Moody Blues,(late 70s early 80s music) and 1990-s-2000's Contemporary Christian.
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksThe Bible,
Idea of funwalkig on the beach in the evening, Trying something new, Amusement parks, traveling, adventure, Visiting with family and friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDon't know where to start.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake the workd a better place for my being here. Making people smile. Showing love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice easygoing person who has a sense of humor. No heavy temper please.
On the first datecoffee or dinner