New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's be friends

Female (20) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

I'm 18 I'm a very outgoing person, people look at my age and be like you're young but once they get to know me they realize I'm a very mature girl for my age but I like meeting new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and order svu and criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesKevin hart
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal and honest