New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one, or at least a great friend!

Kind, friendly, but can get quiet/shy at moments. Funny, smart, romantic, generous, loving and loyal!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?River Run

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Max
What breed is your dog?Shepherd/Lab mix
How old is your dog?Almost 14
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The Walking Dead, General Hospital.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with Sandra Bullock. British movies. Simon Pegg movies.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsStill love all my 80's music. Celine Dion, Def Leppard, Duran Duran, Bruno Mars, Kelly Clarkson.
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksHaven't read much lately.
Idea of funGoing wherever the wind takes me that day.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon ride. Traveling the world.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe confident and happy with who I am. To put myself out there and reach for the stars.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, humor, intelligence, romantic, self-sufficience. A man who can see someone for who they truly are on the inside and out.
On the first dateDinner and a movie is always nice, but also like walks on the beach, and a nice relaxing quiet place to talk and have fun, just getting to know about each other.