New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For The One

Male (36) looking for Female Delray Beach, Florida, United States

I'm 35 years old I have a good job, house,car etc I'm a single father my son is the love of my life I'm looking for that sweet special girl who's gonna love my son(Noah) as much as me. I'm very good with kids. I Just want to be loved ibdont want a girl who goes out to the bars I'm over that scene I'm 420 friendly everyday lol I like to laph I could go on for days hit me up if you think I'm what your looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Full bread pitbull
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCertified aircraft painter and mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad, sons of anarchy, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, the office
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight club, American history x days of Thu der top gun etc...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem, yellow wolf, brakng Benjamin green day etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI love fishing, camping movies dinner the keys etc...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be in life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest loving caring hard worker
On the first dateDinner walk on the beach some fin and games then back to mybplace