New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No bs plz serious only!

Female (34) looking for Female Melbourne, Florida, United States

I'm here to find a wife that loves Jesus and it loves praising creator!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTaxi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOpen to modtly anything...it means more when someone else tells me why or what they get from a cut. What inspires you!?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRear Window, Enter The DragonThe Matrix Trilogy, Fried Green. Tomatoes, Turbo,Fraggle Rock bunches but these are some tops
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHaving a loving family stay together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone that wants to fight for love and not throw in the towel not give up when it gets hard someone that wants to cuddle instead of fight
On the first dateI'm a first date I'll probably take someone to book Bar and Grill on the beach to just talk and watch the Sun go down or even do a breakfast at the beach sunrise and just enjoy nature with each other!

Sports

Favorite teamLike them all

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga